The Greenery – House 3

3 The Greenery, The Greenery

Screenshot-153

Who lives here?

Anderson fam

House Tour

 

Kitchen

Screenshot-143

Screenshot-135

Living room

livingroomScreenshot-138

Master bedroom

Screenshot-149

Isa and Ethan’s room

Since Ethan and Isa are less than a year apart in age, and get along fine, their parents saw no harm in them sharing a room. Isa disagrees, but mostly because she wanted a pink room. She still got some pink though…

Screenshot-145

Screenshot-147

Bathroom

Unfortunately, the bathroom wasn’t big enough to take pictures in, but it can be seen in the overview!

Yard

The shed is a laundry room.

Screenshot-152

Overview

Screenshot-156

4 thoughts on “The Greenery – House 3

  1. Another very cozy famiy house! Aww, I squee at Isa and Ethan’s bedroom! Even if it’s not completely pink, I see there a real princess bedroom!! ❀
    But of course, it's the whole house that is pure cuteness! πŸ™‚

    Like

    • The kids room is going to have some small changes already, since Ethan is becoming a big kid this SimMonth! No more crib for him and I’ll probably add some boy toys too! I’ll post new pictures when I’m done with it!
      Thank you for all your sweet words my lovely!

      Like

  2. *sigh* All these three houses are so different, it’s so lovely! Well, I guess it’s because of the sims and their styles too πŸ˜€ The Andersons are much more minimalistic, but the place is still personal , and definitely a family home. I love the funky wallpaper and the blue on the exterior walls!

    Like

    • I tried to make them all very different yeah, so I’m glad you noticed! They sure love blue! πŸ˜‰
      Thank you for all your sweet comments my darling! ❀

      Like

What do you wish to say?

